Don’t give up the Day Job .. @Ed_Sings [my son who is leaving his job this summer to train FT in music therapy]

Latest news e-bulletin from my son Edwin (Ed) Muirhead:

“Hope you’re good, been a while since last time – here’s a few “Ed Sings” things:

1 – AlbumDay Job is almost ready – hear some fresh songs exclusively at the link below : including horns, backing vocals & flute!

bit.ly/getdayjob

2 – Live showAberdeen, Saturday 4th April at Cellar 35 from 8pm.  It’s a fundraiser for Maggie’s Cancer Care – come along & hear me and singer-songwriter Famous Charlie in the most mild-mannered bout of the 21st century…

3 – More live shows?!  – I’d love to play more shows to let folks hear songs from the album, if you can help with this please let me know . . .

4 – Spread the word – ahead of the 1/5/15 release of Day Job, I’ll contact as many music-minded people as I can – please help by sharing with folks you know 🙂

There will be only 50 CDs with hand-made cases: pre-order to ensure your copy.

bit.ly/getdayjob

Thanks for reading – enjoy the music & we’ll speak soon.

Cheers

Ed”

ps – this summer I will give up my own day job to train full-time in music therapy, so the album title has extra significance for me now!

 

Copyright © 2015 Tattie Records, All rights reserved.
Special emails for friends of Tattie Records + Ed Sings . . .

Ed Muirhead website

Leave a Reply

